Ledningsgrupp

Birgitta Boström, Ordförande
SCA Skog
birgitta.bostrom@sca.com

Lars Johansson
Holmen Skog
lars.johansson@holmenskog.com

Lennart Andersson
VMF Nord
lennart.andersson@vmfnord.se

Rickard Westerberg
Malå såg
rickard.westerberg@setragroup.com

Jimmy Persson
Naturbruksgymnaiset Burträsk
jimmy.persson@skelleftea.se

David Israelsson
Skogssällskapet
david.israelsson@skogssallskapet.se

Ulrica Winberg-Jonsson
Norra Skogsägarna
ulrica.winberg-jonsson@norra.se

Anders Landström
Luleå stift
anders.landstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Peter Lindström
GS-facket
peter.lindstrom@gsfacket.se

Matilda Lingegård, Verksamhetsledare
Mera Skog i Västerbotten
072-147 54 37
matilda@meraskog.se

Anders Pettersson
Allmänningskog i Västerbotten
anders.pettersson@allmskog-ac.nu

Johan Renström
Skogsstyrelsen
johan.renstrom@skogsstyrelsen.se

Anders Ringsell
Martinsons Såg
anders.ringsell@martinsons.se

Patrik Ulander
Statens Fastighetsverk
patrik.ulander@sfv.se

Linda Burström
Sveaskog
linda.burstrom@sveaskog.se

Eva Willebrand
Liljaskolan
eva.willebrand@vannas.se

Björn Åström
Skogsmuseet i Lycksele
bjorn.astrom@lycksele.se

Martin Ärlestig
Komatsu Forest AB
martin.arlestig@komatsuforest.com